Contact Us

You can contact Kidney Research Yorkshire

at : St Peg’s Mill, Thornhill Beck Lane, Brighouse, HD6 4HA

Tel 01484 400430

Office Opening Hours
Monday to Friday – 9.00am to 1.30pm

Our Patrons
Professor the Baroness Afshar OBE, FAcSS
Professor Alex M Davison RD, MD, FRCP
Trevor Gurney FCA
Danni Hewson
Tim Hogarth
The Hon Simon Howard
Sir Ben Kingsley
Professor Graham A. Leslie C.B.E., Hon.D.B.A.
Matthew Lewis
Jeremy Paxman
The Lord St Oswald
Kevin Sinfield
Christine Talbot

Committee Members and Trustees
Julian Wiley, Chairman
Bill Griffiths, Treasurer & Trustee
Mo Ashbridge, Administrator
Rachel Dunhill – Trustee
Dr Andrew Mooney, Scientific Advisor
D. Ian Firth – Trustee
Debbie Adams
Pam Firth
Bekki Firth
Alison Dryden
John Dryden
Bill Currie
Myrna Currie
Ben Jones

Registered Charity No.  1106412

kidney research uk
kidney research